You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 104 - 2-Year Anniversary - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

HAPPY 2-YEAR ANIVERSARY, MY PEOPLE!


Thank you for being so awesome and such an amazing community. When I recorded this entry I actually didn't push myself to wish you congrats because my cover has nothing to do with the occasion, but I still want you to know I feel very pleased of being part of all this dynamic.

Today is my first day as a student of Music in college degree. That is pretty much a dream come true. So if by chance you could barely have any doubt of my level of happiness, now you can have an idea.

I love you, guys!

Thanks for the chance you've given me to grow!

https://steemit.com/openmic/@siomarasalmeron/w63c9dfv