Steemit Open Mic Week 113 - Getting It Done - Original Comedy Song

in #openmic5 years ago

Here's a song I wrote for motivation when I need to get stuff done.

Lyrics:
boom chh boom chh chores errands tasks duties
Gettin shit done getting shit accomplished. Gettin it done, getting it accomplished.
Gettin shit done getting shit accomplished. Gettin it done, getting it accomplished.(low)

I’ve got so much shit that I / have got to do today.
Got to get my car washed / and get my kitten spayed
chores! errands! tasks! duties!
I have to list my slightly used / dildo on ebay.
Swipe for hours and hours on Tinder / hoping I’ll get laid.

Gettin shit done getting shit accomplished. Gettin it done, getting it accomplished.
Gettin shit done getting shit accomplished. Gettin it done, getting it accomplished.

oh oh oh

There are so many so many so many things that I have got to do. Hey!
There are so many so many so many people that I would like to screw like you.