You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 148 - See Who Played Open Mic

in #openmic5 years ago

Hi!!! :)
Just wondering if steemit open mic was still happening? Haven't heard any announcements since weeks 148 and 149 onwards.
I hope that it hasn't stopped, I was really enjoying it, but I definitely appreciate all the work that goes into judging and understand that it's a lot to upkeep every week!

@krystle
@verbal-d
@soundlegion
@pfunk
@passion-ground
@meno

Sort:  

Hi I am sorry to say I am no longer associated with Open Mic and I have no idea what is happening with it, If you want to message me on discord I am happy to answer any questions you may have.

But so you know, some of the team are back with a new contest starting very soon on @sonicgroovelive - please feel free to join our discord https://discord.gg/yRpdn6C for more information and to connect with other musicians and music lovers on the platform.

Thanks for the heads up!! :)