Steemit open mic week #77 - Original song by Sol Burgos

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey guys!
This is my entry for this week's @openmic.

This song is very new, and I'm still working on a lot of details, including the name! So, if you wanna help me finding one I'd really appreciate it ♥

I laughed at myself with the ending, I messed big time on the piano but, well... honestly, It was like take 86, and I know It's never going to be perfect sooooo I'm uploading it anyways. I really hope you like it!

I want to thank @luzcypher, @krystle, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @pfunk, @isaria and @meno for all the work you put into this contest every week :)

Si mi piel es testigo del aire
no basta con ser canción.
Si el aire se vuelve fuego
la chispa reunión.

Es como esa melodía
que aprendí en mi niñez.
Es guía como luna nueva,
y nunca más ha de soltarme.

Y de repente no sé nadar
en el mar que siempre fue mi hogar.

Respira... respira...

Se avivan las llamas del alma
tormenta de arena en los pies.
Rituales para mimarme,
y el fuego que vuelve a ser aire

Respira...

Sort:  

La tos del comienzo estaba un poco desafinada :P ! lindo temita solcha , me encantó :) lerelereleileeoooo !

jajajaja sisisis todo muy así hoy :P gracias amigo

Beautiful song and performance.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you very much @luzcypher ! Really appreciate it ♥

¡Muy bien! :-)

Support Stimu.png

Tantas gracias! 🙏❤