Steemit Open Mic Week #78 - Futuro Anterior

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey steemians!

This is my entry for this week's @openmic.
I chose one of my favorite songs of Lola Linares, a singer and pianist from Argentina.
Hope you enjoy!

Futuro Anterior - Lola Linares

Tal vez magia de los planetas
una calle normal,
al calor de la tarde
creo que el cielo se encendió
creo que el sol nos vió pasar.

Voy creyendo dormir despierta,
una calle normal,
sueño en medio del día
y no quiero despertar
sin encontrar el resto de este recuerdo.

Once again, thank you so much to @luzcypher, @krystle, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @pfunk, @isaria and @meno for all the love and work you put on this contest every week

Sort:  

Wow you have the voice of an angel!

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Thank you very much @futurethinker! I will check that out

Wonderful haunting melody & chords - great song!

Thank you!!