You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 62 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago

Had some reworked travel plans that have extended my journey home and also an unfunctioning discord last few days! no sound legion top 5 this week, but all will be sorted and smooth ( I foresee ) by weeks end, back on the next.

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know. I was actually waiting for your post before posting winners. Still waiting for @krystle's too. I hope you had a good trip.

I def will always try to always touch base! about 3 x a year international travel dates, those weekend a little touch and go. Im officially in states now just no time to get a quality top 5 up. I am gonna speak to my head producer qrittix and see if on any dates I might miss for judging in future if he can take over off the sound legion account. I am thinking he will love it! He has great experience so if your good with that will def try make that happen. Want to have a reliable thing going on with the SoundLegion judging. big love