You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic week #56-Original music- Have Another Drink

in #openmic7 years ago

You are to kind my friend. I love your work here and your awesome talent you have been sharing. What a fun and great songwriter you are. I think as openmic has got more and more entries each week, its hard for judges to get comments down for every entrie. I know for myself It takes me 5 Hours to judge open mic each week and with some of the latest steemit gitches taking like a full min to process a comment or upvote things get a bit hectic there. I do know in communications with the other judges they are very dedicated to the music community and the talent here. We have quite an impressive selection of artists. You are a wonderful flavor add to the openmic contestant team. Even if you are not finding yourself at the top of the judges picks, I know you got people out there who love your work and over time you continue sharing these great songs your gonna build an even stronger following of @steamrolla lovers. I am in love right now my friend ... big huge kisses to you and your great songs and wonderful firey spirit..wooo rocking!!!