You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic week #56-Original music- Have Another Drink

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

oh i could kill steemit just had a great response and gone!! this keeps happening to me. lol...
well to recap! I was saying first off you are wonderful artist here in the openmic community full of your own unique style and flavor. I am a huge fan. I do know as the openmic contest has progressed with so many entries its hard for the judges to get comments down on each track. I know I have hard time doing it myself. Especially when you got glitches in steemit taking like 30 seconds or more to submit upvote or comment and then comments completely disappearing lol....judging openmic each week takes me around 5 hours in watch and post time, but yeah I know in my communications with the other judges they are extremely passionate and dedicated to the music community here. I also know you have such a fun style and talent in songwriting that even if your not making top of the list each week, you got fans out there that love you. You keep giving us that @steamrolla flavor, openmic ans steemit are still in this zone of beta, there is a real fan base to be had here, especially for someone as talented as you. Man im dreaming of days when steem is like 10$ a steem, just think all those 3-5$ payouts gonna turn into 30- 50$ dollar rewards if that goes down. bide your time, keep rocking us out and growing your dedicated listeners... its a good place to be. with lots of love from this end I promise you that.... huge kisses to you for the compliments as well...