Steemit Open Mic Week 47 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

This is my first entry for Open Mic and I hope you like it :)

Thank you for watching!

Leave me a comment below if you want too, and Up-Vote, Re-Steem if you liked it

Thanks again :D

Sort:  

Very cool song. I love the subtle guitar work. Really enjoyed listening to the song. Keep the music alive.

Peace !!!

Thanks @atulmittal :) I'm really pleased you like this song. The guitar plays as the chorus in this song and it's one of my favourite to play and sing.

Great heartfelt song about love lost. The music, styling, and lyrics were akin to that of Cat Stevens according to my ear… Loved it!

Thank you for the kind words. I have many more songs to come, so keep your eye for them :)

Congratulations @speaktheunspoken! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

👏👏Nice guitar work and song, would like to see the lyrics posted too!

Loading...

Really Nice man! Thanks for sharing! <3

Thank you @trilumia :) I'm happy you like it!!! Btw your band is awesome!!!