Sort:  

Nice performance. I heard you on the radio show too. That was a good one.

This is absurdly excellent. Probably the best song I've ever heard on Open Mic for the lyrics, tone and composition. Awesome.

I suppose that it's fairly effortless for you to play, but the only unsolicited suggestion I have is to be a little more dynamic with your body language to keep the intensity up as a front man. Your song really hits home and is very relatable.

Thanks a lot man! Very kind words! Following you buddy!

Possibly just cried a bit...
I really think this is a big hit. Just waiting to be able to work with you. Inspiring stuff

Awh really? Thank you, Lucy.

wow beautiful.

Man, whatever you're doing to the voice recording is stellar! It's like you're singing inside a spinning blizzard, with snowflakes carrying your voice and swirling up echoes. Sounds lush. Very pretty. Yeah, I can see this song hitting the radio, if not the stadium stage. Superb.

Wow, thank you so much @cabelindsay! Very kind words! Yes, I added some heavy "church" style reverb to this one. A little experiment. Glad you enjoyed it!

Yeah, I guess "angelic" could be another way to describe that effect. Sweet, dude. I love it.

OOOOO ... Lovely ... The space makes it sound so different ... way to go @stanhopeofficial