Sort:  

Great cover, man! Loved it!

Beautifully sung and delicately played.

Good luck this week. I think you will be a front runner for sure!

Stunning performance @stanhopeofficial just beautiful. You took me away to another place and time with that one. Well done!

Thanks @trevorpetrie! I appreciate it.

From one musician to another... I Absolutely loved this track mate!
A beautifully constructed song with genuine feeling and soul!
Kindest
Darren

Thanks Darren! Following you now, will have a listen.

This is amazingly awesome... beautiful

I love it man

Thanks a lot @dante31! Gave you a follow!

Beautifully played and sung!! <3

Amazing!!! Great sound my Bro! Congrats

Everything about this performance is awesome. The sound, vocal and play. Great one bro. Shine on.

Thanks a lot @papaudeme! Will do!

i love it! kinda experience it before. :D

Awh! Well, thank you!

oh my goodness did I get goosebumps. I felt this one in and out! Stan!!! Fantastic voice. you soakin in

Boom. Thank you thank you @soundlegion! Love giving you goosebumps!

If I go, I'm going on fire! listening again. really loving it

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you
https://steemit.com/@yousufpatan

Wow, I seldom listen to song but you have provide the lyrics which made me curious to listen to your song
Great

Haha cool thanks!

Wow dude what a performance! I really liked it!

Greetings from Venezuela, I take advantage of invite you to see my posts in this contest.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@manurodriguez/steemit-openmic-week-72-la-espera-cultura-profetica-cover-by-manurodriguez

Manu Rodriguez.