Sort:  

yeah the steemit artist music compilation is a thing I have put on that showcases recorded tunes not openmic stuff, I mean it could be a song you did on openmic that you recorded to mp3 studio wise that is. I would love to get a good tune form you in there. you bring a nice flavor as I said and diversity in sound is key to me. I like to put together collections that are unique

Great,that is
what I meant.I sent via email a studio version of "Sweet September"
Although I have a Halloween song "The Monster" but it may be too late!

perfect my friend, release date is december 15th so lots of time. I havent got into the emails yet but im looking forward to popping this one on. huge love

Can I enter more than one?

you absolutely can send away my friend I will be making selections after the cut off so, you get an itch to send something along def do so.

The one I sent by email you can see on the website.Titled "Sweet September" a Rock Ballad.
http://BobbyRayKoch.com