Steemit openmic week 57 original song "You"

in #openmic7 years ago

steemit_open_mic_57.png

This is my Steemit Openmic week 57 entry. Original song "You" by Bobby Ray Koch -Hope you like it!

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I loved listening to your song.

Thank you my friend.I will be looking for your entry this week.

Really like this one. Brought a smile to my face!

Well that is exactly what I was looking for.Thank you very much. I will be looking for your entry as well!

I like the beat, nice song!

Well thank you.I appreciate it.

Classic "Bobby-Ray," nice one, brother!

Thanks my friend I counted 48 open mic 56 ahead of me.I dont get it,but no longer care.I;m here for the fun.I am following your advice of sorts!There are karaokee singers now.If we played in a karaokee contest could we win? But fuck it! Rock on....until next week

The guitar sounds really rich in that room. Good one.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks Man.I'm stuck in another country and getting some cabin fever. You're doing a greAt job.Don;t mind my little bit of crazy!