Openmic 39- I Walk the Line, Johnny Cash (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Dear all,

this week I sing one of my favorite songs. I decided to borrow my friends guitar and play it on guitar because the Ukulele version was not satisfying me. :)

Screenshot_2017-06-29_23-36-11.png

Hope you enjoy that.

You can also Upvote my comment under this link and help me to win the contest :)

Sort:  

Great tune, you should play guitar more often!

Thanks, I like Ukulele more, it has a very special sound for me. But I am learning guitar. Let's see which one makes me happier :)

This post received a 0.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @buzzbeergeek! For more information, click here!

@buzzbeergeek ! Thank youuuuu. That is a big surprise for me :)

Too bad it was a weak one :(

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic

great works man , wish you luck