Openmic week 33- Ring of Fire, Johnny cash (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-05-18_15-12-17.png

Hello ... This is johnny cash!

This time I decided to sing :) I am still uncomfortable when I sing and play but it is a new step for me. Thank you all. This is great to be here and get motivation to go forward and do new things.

Openmic week 33- Ring of Fire, Johnny cash (Cover)

Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for making this contest possible. It is motivating me to exercise more and more.
And many thanks to @tfeldman, @verbal-d and @brimax for giving me the motivation.

Sort:  

Nice cover song, appreciate the shout out and for your participation. Thanks for sharing. You played well, this is another classic, and I enjoyed it. Upvoted

Thanks my friend :)

You're very welcome

like it :) @pfunk is doing great job :)

Thanks :) He really does

you're welcome :)

Ukulele rocks! I am happy encouragement worked and you started singing. Steemit has talent! Do not forget to link everything we should know and vote on. Original post and so on...

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks. Followed you

Keep it up man!

Absolutely cute rendition of Johnny Cash's song! hahahaha UPVOTE for support!

Very cool. Good to hear you again

Thank you. I am happy about that

Welcome ukulele-mate :) Keep up the good work.