Steemit Open Mic Week 72 - You're Still The One by @sugar.tumonggor

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello everybody

I decided to sing You're Still The One by Shania Twain for Steemit Open Mic Week 72. My regard for the Open Mic and Judge's team @luzcypher @pfunk @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @verbal-d and @jessamynorchard.

The lyric:

Looks like we made it
Look how far we've come my baby
We mighta took the long way
We knew we'd get there someday

They said "I bet they'll never make it"
But just look at us holding on
We're still together still going strong

You're still the one I run to
The one that I belong to
You're still the one I want for life

You're still the one I love
The only one I dream of
You're still the one I kiss good night

Ain't nothin' better
We beat the odds together
I'm glad we didn't listen
Look at what we would be missin'
They said "I bet they'll never make it"
But just look at us holdin' on
We're still together still goin' strong

You're still the one I run to
The one that I belong to
You're still the one I want for life

You're still the one I love
The only one I dream of
You're still the one I kiss good night

Looks like we made it
Look how far we've come my baby

Thanks for watching, I hope you enjoy it. Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Bikin Galau lagunya ini :(

Hahaha galau? Tp kan ini romantis, cocok bwt org yg lg pacaran 😂😂

Ahahaha
Ohhh asal komen kgk denger lagunya. karena kalo sempat denger suaranya nanti mw cari album kmna coba, belum ada album ken? single iyaaa tp sttus lagunya blm..Aahaha

Congratulations @sugar.tumonggor! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sugar.tumonggor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!