You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 60 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
For this weeks openmic I do a classic Frank Sinatra song.
Many of the classic Sinatra songs were standards even before he recorded them.
But this particular song was one he introduced in the movie he starred in,
"The Joker Is Wild."

I hope I do it justice in my vocal interpretation of this song.
Thanks for Listening.

Tom

https://steemit.com/openmic/@tombalistreri/openmic-60-all-the-way-cover-performed-by-tom-balistreri

Sort:  

i am super impressed! <3 i already posted a comment on your blog but i just need to keep telling you to get it out of my system lol! I LOVED YOUR VOICE! <3

And im.here seaching for urs,,,,cant find it

i would enjoy seeing this at a real open mic night at a bar , therefore, i upvote you

Thank you!

I remember my grandpa 😊😊 ...beautiful voice

lol
Glad I reminded you of your Grandpa.
My singing often does that.
Thank you!
😊

Suave, my friend, Very suave.

Great vocal control! Really like the focus on just your voice given that the song is a classic. You owned this song.

Lovable voice thanks you for your soft music