STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 70 | WOLVES - SELENA GOMEZ, MARSHMELLO

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)
Hello! A long time ago that I was thinking of making a cover where I can show who I really am, is a different experience, because in the end I can express how I feel when I’m singing a song.

Creating it was very difficult because I had to make everything from the bottom, it wasn’t easy, I spent more than 4 hours recording voices and 5 more editing it.

I hope that you can enjoy my music as I do, I made with my soul, it’s my work, my time and also my effort.

Hope you like, steemians!

divvvvvv.png

Thanks for watch!

If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and follow me @UnknownMusic

¿Hablas español? Click aquí

Sort:  

Hey, @unknownmusic, I am a curator of the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 29th January. Your post will be awarded a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server.
Here's a link which explains things: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/the-13th-whaleshares-curation-show-featuring-patricklancaster-tomorrow-night

Thank you so much!!! 😊😊

No problem, hope it helps a little! The last vote should be on your post soon as well! :)

Of course!! Thank you all Whaleshares Curation Team 👍🏼👍🏼

Good tune, bro... However, if you wish to enter the Open-Mic "contest," you must follow ALL of the rules. You did not announce here, bro... Check the rules and come back next week, okay... :-)

Great cover! I know the feeling of recording for hours and editing for even longer! It's such a long process but it's so worth it in the end. You did end up with a great finished product! Hard work pays off. Keep at it and you'll get to where you want to be :) Cheers and thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much!! 😊😊😊

Hola, me encanto tu cover!

Te recomiendo subir otro cover la proxima semana pero recuerda leer las reglas del OpenMic para que te lo validen. Recuerda que su primera regla es decir al principio de video, totalmente al principio "Steemit OpenMic semana numero X" y luego ya puede empezar a cantar. Intentalo nuevamente y seguro te irá muy bien pues estas haciendo un buen trabajo.

¡Éxitos!.

PD: Tengo una duda, el fondo que usas ¿es un pizarrón? porque ¡Está genial!

¡Hola! Muchas gracias por la acotación. ¡Y no! No es un pizarrón, es la pared de mi cuarto ahahahah, a veces me gusta dibujar. ¡Por cierto! Mañana estaré subiendo un nuevo cover en mi canal y agradecería mucho tu opinión. 😊

Excelente cover. Recibe un humilde apoyo del equipo @mosqueteros

¡Muchísimas gracias! Siempre un placer apoyarnos como comunidad. 😊😊

good luck in the contest!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Es brutal tu contenido.!! Gracias por escribirme en mi blog porque creo que ya tienes un seguidor más 👍🏼👍🏼
Sigue creando contenido ✌🏼

Gracias por pasarte por acá a conocer lo que hago y amo. Tu también tienes un nuevo lector fiel.😊😊 ¡Uno para todos y todos para uno!

Hola chico, es un excelente cover :) hiciste un buen trabajo, esos vocals son muy buenos, valoro el esfuerzo que hiciste al hacerlo. Sigue haciendo cosas como estas, que son fascinantes :D

¡¡Muchas gracias!! Me alegro de que te haya sido de tu agrado. Me esfuerzo mucho porque amo lo que hago. Saludos!!

I love your voice, ok. Amazing video! This is so cool.

Thank youuu!! 💕💕