You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 107 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

Thanks bro @dinoromanelli, this week was a fantastic experience for our ears. It was a fun one to judge from most certainly! Appreciate you chiming in your thoughts, and glad you enjoyed the musical inspiration everyone has provided. Long live the Open Mic Contest and our Community.

Sort:  

Amen, brother. And thank you for all you do to help keep this contest flowing and alive. You are appreciated!

Amen as well. You're are most welcome, it is so rewarding. You are appreciated also. Keep cooking up those heavy originals, Picture On The Wall is still my favourite from yours and the chorus always creeps itself into my mind

Aw, man...than you! That means a lot to me. I'm glad that song has stuck with you. I'll try to keep entering!

Yeah that song is so emotionally evoking, awesome and heartfelt. You put heart and soul into that one. I look forward to it bro. Steem on!

Yourself as well. Thank you!

You're quite welcome :) Great song this week 109

Ah. I do appreciate that a lot!