You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 Steemit open mic🎤 week 137| "Amazing Grace" (cover) by @vanne 🎶

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

Beautiful cover performance, heartfelt @vanne, and nice Extra background picture, true sister love and support

I have included you in my Official Judge's Post For Open Mic Week 137, please read the full review here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-137-original-blog

Sort:  

Thank you! @ d-verbal yes, my sister liked the idea although not so much ... the cover was the idea of ​​@carlosaguila. Regards!
:)

You're welcome, nice teamwork. No one is an island and we all depend on one another in some shape, way, or form. Looking forward to more of your performances. I hope you like the new song I just posted on my page. Check it out :)