Hive Open Mic week #109--@victor1979--(La palabra Sagrada) Homenaje a las madres.

in #openmic2 years ago (edited)

Hola mis queridos amigos de Hive y Open Mic espero que se encuentren muy pero muy bien. En esta nueva semana número 109 (Paper Kites), quiero hacerle un sencillo y emotivo homenaje a todas las madres del mundo hoy en su día, en especial a las madres venezolanas, ese ser tan especial, tan querido, que nos brinda el amor más puro y hermoso que puede existir, ese ser tan especial que nos dió la vida. El tema que quiero dedicarles se titula (La Palabra Sagra) es una canción del cantautor del amor Julio Miranda. Espero que sea de su agrado y gracias por el apoyo como todas las semanas lo han hecho, muchas bendiciones para todos, será hasta la próxima semana si Dios lo permite.

Tema: La Palabra Sagrada


Autor: Julio Miranda

Hay una mujer en mi vida
Y a esa mujer amo tanto
Ella es mi viejita querida
Es mi madre, mi dulce encanto
En tu vientre me abrigate
Tu amamanataste mi infancia
Entre tus senos dormidos
Con tu canto me arrullabas

Yo quisiera tenerte viejecita
Noche y día juntito aquí en mi pecho
Dando gracias a Dios Y a la virgen
Por conservarte siempre, sonriendo
Yo no quiero que sufres ni que llores
Pues tu llanto, es mi llanto es inconsuelo
Si yo soy en culpable de tus penas
Quiero que me perdones soy un necio
Mamá te juro por Dios, que te quiero

Madre la palabra sagrada
Madre lo mas bello del mundo
Ese amor que tu me has dado
Es el mas tierno y mas puro
Madre que Dios te bendiga
Reina de todos los tiempos
Hijo e ahí a tu madre
Quiere y brindarle afecto

A pesar de los años sigue linda
Un poquito más vieja por el tiempo
Dios te cuide por siempre madre míaEn tu día feliz, yo te deseo
Que te colmen de amor y esperanzas
Que regresen los hijos que están lejos
Que compartan contigo tus anhelos
Y bendiselos madre con un beso
Después se harán realidad
Todos tus sueños.

Hello my dear friends of Hive and Open Mic, I hope you are very, very well. In this new week number 109 (Paper Kites), I want to make a simple and emotional tribute to all the mothers of the world today on their day, especially to Venezuelan mothers, that special being, so dear, who gives us the purest and most beautiful love that can exist, that special being who gave us life. The song that I want to dedicate to you is titled (La Palabra Sagra) is a song of the love singer Julio Miranda. I hope you like it and thank you for your support as you have done every week, many blessings to all, it will be until next week if God allows it.

Theme: The Sacred Word


Author: Julio Miranda

There is a woman in my life
And that woman I love so much
She is my dear old lady
She is my mother, my sweet charm
In your womb you sheltered me
You nursed my childhood
Between your sleeping breasts
With your singing you lulled me to sleep
I would like to have you, old lady
Night and day together here on my breast
Giving thanks to God and to the Virgin Mary
For always keeping you smiling
I don't want you to suffer or to cry
For your weeping is my weeping is inconsolation
If I am to blame for your sorrows
I want you to forgive me I am a fool
Mother I swear to God, I love you

Mother the sacred word
Mother the most beautiful thing in the world
That love that you have given me
Is the most tender and the purest
Mother God bless you
Queen of all times
Son and there to your mother
Love and affection

In spite of the years she is still beautiful
A little bit older because of time
God take care of you forever my mother On your happy day, I wish you
May you be filled with love and hope
May your children who are far away return
May they share with you your yearnings
And bless them mother with a kiss
Then all your dreams will come true
All your dreams will come true.

screenshot_20220508_162201.png

image.png

Sort:  

Great job man.
The lyrics are lovely. 🙂

!1UP

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@vibes-curator, @beatcz-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(4/20) tipped @victor1979 (x1)

Join us in Discord!