Steemit Open Mic Week 97 - Se que te vas... Cover - @ victoria15

in #openmic6 years ago

Para mi entrada de la semana quise interpretar una canción que lleva por títullo "Se que te vas", la cual es interpretada originalmente por el dúo HA - ASH y MATISSE. Esta canción es reflejo de un corazón roto, tras la perdida de un amor. Espero la disfruten...

For my entry of the week I wanted to interpret a song that takes by title "Se que te vas", which is interpreted originally by the duo HA - ASH and MATISSE. This song is a reflection of a broken heart, after the loss of a love. I hope you enjoy it ...

Quiero agradecer a mi @favparra y a @sabfuentes por haberme acompañado en esta pieza musical, a @luzcypher y @pfunk por patrocinar y hacer posible este concurso donde se pueden demostrar las cualidades y habilidades musicales que cada uno de nosotros poseemos. Aquí les dejo el link del vídeo original en concierto para que lo disfruten. Hasta la próxima...

I want to thank my @favparra and @sabfuentes for having accompanied me in this piece of music, to @luzcypher and @pfunk for sponsoring and making possible this contest where you can demonstrate the musical qualities and skills that each one of us possesses. Here I leave the link of the original video in concert for you to enjoy. Until next time...