SteemIt openmic Week 45 - "Ain't No Use" - Original Song

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Ain't No Use

Ain't no use to sit around and cry
Ain't no use to sit around and wonder why
Ain't no use in hangin' round your door
Cuz you ain't comin' back around here no more

Still I wish you
Only time will tell
If ever you and me
Were meant to be
If only time would tell!

Sort:  

very nice song ☺ , if you want you can watch my original singing here : My first steemit rap ✌️

America needs more finger pickers...nice tune!

I have found that fingerpicking is the most fun that can be had on a guitar.

Fantastics :)
Friend Soundtrack we ask --->

/

thnks for playing. Very nice

Wonderful song and music.. I really liked it .. Continue please.
Followed you, upvoted and resteemed this post done
Have a look into my blog, you may like any of my posts :-)

Following you and looking forward to checking out your blog, thanks.

I appreciate that from you so much, hoping you all success :-)

Good one mate. 👏👏

Thanks Steely! So when are we going to hear some Pedal Steel Guitar from you on openmic? I can't wait!

Greaat maate @wethepatsies thankx for sharing this post was be resteemed

Thanks upbuzz! Trying to create a buzz!

Congratulations @wethepatsies!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 5 with $ 109,12

Dope song @wethepatsies! I don't know why but this vibe that you're playing and singing reminds me of the Movie "White Chicks" lol

I'm going to have to rewatch White Chicks I guess?!?

Great little jam man!!!
Im diggin it. Need some sunshine and a beer now!! Haha. Thanks for posting!

great skillz on that guitar!! wowza!! what a great post! appreciate your arts!! come see mine :) I vlog...
https://steemit.com/life/@jacquelyne/steemit-vlog-entry-5-confessions-of-the-obsessed-stalker