Steemit Open mic week #90 - "Mi querencia" / Ft. @Juliolunar (I-love-Dtube + Youtube).

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Amor y abrazos para el equipo @openmic: @luzcypher, @meno, @krystle, @passion-ground, @verbal-d, @soundlegion, @pfunk, @ausbitbank. Estoy muy feliz por haber entrado al top general en la semana #89. Un millón y medio de gracias al señor passion-ground y al rey Meno por haberme considerado

Love and hugs for the @openmic team: @luzcypher, @meno, @krystle, @ passion-ground, @ verbal-d, @soundlegion, @pfunk, @ausbitbank. I am very happy to have entered the top general in the week # 89.
A million and a half thanks to Mr. passion-ground and King Meno for considering me.


openmic.png

Dtube2.png


"Mi querencia".


"Mi querencia" es una canción hermosa de nuestro Simón Díaz, un gran compositor venezolano. En este tema se le canta al amor por la tierra que habitamos, la naturaleza viva que decora nuestra vida.


"Mi Querencia" is a beautiful song by our Simón Díaz, a great Venezuelan composer. In this theme we sing to love for the land we inhabit, the living nature that decorates our life.

"Mi querencia" / "Mi querencia".


Lucero de la mañana, préstame tu claridad para alumbrarle los pasos a mi amante que se va. Si pasas algún trabajo lejos de mi soledad dile al lucero del alba que te vuelva a regresar; dile al lucero del alba que te vualva a regresar. Si mi querencia es el monte, y mi fuerza un cimarrón, cómo no quieres que cante, cómo no quieres que cante como canta un corazón. Si mi querencia es el monte, y la flor de araguaney; cómo no quieres que tenga, cómo no quieres que tenga, tantas ganas de volver. Si mi querencia es el monte, y una punta de ganao; cómo no quieres que sueñe, cómo no quieres que sueñe, con el sol de los venaos. .
Morning star, lend me your clarity to light the steps to my lover who is leaving. If you spend any work, far from my loneliness, tell the morning star I will return you again; tell the morning star that will return you. If my love is the mountain, and my strength a bivouac, how do you not want me to sing, how do you not want me to sing how a heart sings If my love is the mountain, and the flower of Araguaney; how do you not want me to have, how do you not want me to have, so eager to return. If my love is the mountain, and a piece of meat; how do you not want me to dream, how do you not want me to dream, with the sun of the deer.

face.png

IUaTPKw.png

U5dqnotvQzqm7oayfxJjGEzMMhRxfpk_1680x8400.png


I dedicate this publication to Sir. @passion-ground for having made it possible for my brother @juliolunar and I, have been able to join efforts and share the good feelings of the music.

Recuerda votar por @pfunk y @ausbitbank: Puede votar por ellos como testigo aquí


Gracias por leerme y escucharme.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hola guapo como siempre me encanta, tanto sentimiento
feliz miércoles

@txatxy linda! Qué gusto tenerte por acá. Muchísimas gracias por la visita. Muakata.

bro you are super talented keep making such beautiful videos we are here to watch.

ty, bro. Hugs 4 u!

que bonito, muchas felicidades tienes mucho talento... y esta cancion del maestro Simon diaz es sin duda hermosa

me alegra que te guste, kenniac. Gracias por la visita.

Hermosa interpretación Apa 👍

Tu comentario me pone de buenas, rey @edwardstobia. XD

Excelente interpretación! siempre dando el corazón

No hay de otra, @lizbetcontreras! Un abrazo fuerte para ti y gracias por la cálida visita.

Bello hermano, se le quiere. Un abrazo. y aún faltan temas por montar.lml

Gracias, hermano lindo @juliolunar. Que así sea!

So beautiful my brothers! I have long waited to see a collaboration between @wilins and @juliolunar... Nice! I hope this is one of many more to come! ...hugs

Thank you, my brother @passion-ground. This approach is possible thanks to you. An immense hug and we will look for the way to give you back the sincere affection.

Loading...

Vivo encantada con tu voz, por lo que debo robarla y ponerla en el grifo, así cada vez que la abra, podre escucharte sin necesidad de tener el celular o el portátil.
Felicitaciones @wilins :)

@marpa del corazón! Cuánto me alegran tus palabras. Eres una lindura y es un placer tenerte por estas aguas.

Son unos bichos!!!
Bien bonita chicos: "we are the world | we are the children" <3

Gracias, apá @leomolina! UN mega-abrazo!


Este post fue compartido en el canal hispano #la-colmena de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y resteem por la cuenta de la comunidad @c-squared después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #la-comena channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

¡Felicidades! Este post obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de steemit. Si quieres saber mas sobre nuestro proyecto acompáñanos en #la-colmena, nuestro canal de discord dentro de Curation Collective


Muchísimas gracias para @la-colmena por haberme considerado. Es un honor. Abrazos y éxitos!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been selected for curation by @isaria and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account as well as the @msp-curation account, and will be featured in @isaria's weekly music curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport community curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!

I'm very happy, @isaria. I like your music and your work on the platform is very nice too.

I sometimes collect interesting quotes to make a post on their basis. I think that this will be one of them.