Steemit Openmic week #124 - Maldita dulzura (Vetusta Morla Cover)

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)

steemit-open-mic-week-124.png

Hola, Steemit y querido Openmic.

Celebro, con muchísimo cariño, el compromiso de @luzcypher y el equipo de trabajo de este gran concurso.

I celebrate, with great affection, the commitment of @luzcypher and the work team of this great contest.


Maldita dulzura (Vetusta Morla Cover) - week #124




Maldita dulzura - Damn sweet


Hablemos de ruina y espina, hablemos de polvo y herida... de mi miedo a las alturas. Lo que quieras pero hablemos; de todo menos del tiempo que se escurre entre los dedos. Hablemos para no oírnos, bebamos para no vernos. Hablando pasan los días que nos quedan para irnos; yo al bucle de tu olvido tú al redil de mis instintos. Maldita dulzura la tuya, maldita dulzura la tuya, maldita dulzura la tuya. Me hablas de ruina y espina, te clavas el polvo en la herida, me culpas de las alturas que ves desde tus zapatos; no quieres hablar del tiempo aunque este de nuestro lado. Y hablas para no oírme y bebes para no verme. Yo callo, rió y bebo... no doy tregua ni consuelo y no es por maldad lo juro es que me divierte el juego maldita dulzura la mía maldita dulzura la mía maldita dulzura la mía maldita dulzura...
Let's talk about ruin and thorn, let's talk about dust and wound ... of my fear of heights. Whatever you want but let's talk; of everything except time that runs off between your fingers. Let's talk not to hear, Let's drink so we do not see each other. Speaking the days go by that we have left to go; me to the loop of your forgetfulness you to the fold of my instincts. Damn sweetness of yours, damn sweetness yours, damn sweetness yours. You speak to me of ruin and thorn, you stick the dust in the wound, you blame me for the heights what do you see from your shoes; you do not want to talk about time although this on our side. And you speak not to hear me and you drink so as not to see me. I stop, laugh and drink ... I give no respite or consolation and it's not because of badness I swear is that I enjoy the game damn sweetness mine damn sweetness mine damn sweetness mine damn sweet...

separador.png

IMG_57682.jpg


Mucho amor y abrazos para todos.

Much love to all.

Ven conmigo - Come with me

Sort:  

I missed that awesome voice of yours! I hope you're doing fine.

Sweetlove, everything is going very well. I thank you so much affection in the form of words.

Hi wilins,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks, @Curie! I am very happy that they keep the commitment and work on this platform ... despite the low value of the crypto.
Lots of love!

¡Bravooo! ¡Gran interpretación!

Muaaaaaaak!

Hermano llevo semana esperando una entrada de su gran trabajo y esto es maravilloso digno del concurso y de su talento. Me gustó mucho felicidades...

Muchísimas gracias, @danieldedosd2! Es un gran honor; los que conocen tu talento y trayectoria saben de qué hablo. Abrazos y besos para ti y para tu esposa.

Banner (Firma para Comentarios).png

Abrazos, @mosqueteros! Muchas gracias por la visita!

Hey, buddy. Good to see you. Hope winter is treating you well.
Una puñalada de canción. Espero que la primavera traiga cosas buenas.
Que sigan los éxitos.
Cuidate

Saludos, queridísimo @hlezama!
The winter has been wonderful ... some very strong days but it is tolerable. I hope spring brings me good things ... thank you for your wishes ... I send you a lot of affection, brother. May the light of day continue to favor your creativity and talent.

Thank you. Same to you, man. We are all so proud of what you're doing over there.
Mucha salud. Un abrazo

Romantic sound

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @wilins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!