Open Mic Week 42 - Plush - Stone Temple Pilots - Piano & Vocals

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello All!

Here's a little something for Open Mic Week #42.

This is one of my favorite songs of all time - Plush, by Stone Temple Pilots

Not the easiest song for me to sing but I hope I did it justice and that you like it!

Sort:  

Oh my God I love this song and I never knew who it was! I think you did a great rendition here, it's such a fun song, though I don't know if I could reach them notes. But you did it man!

Awesome, glad to hear I could help you figure out who it was! And glad you liked it too!

Great cover man... Justice served!

Thanks man I appreciate it! 😃

Good song pick man. I went through some of your other posts too. I'm in, I dig it. Got my vote. I'm looking forward to photos from your other job too.
Cheers.

Right on thank you, more pics on the other posts coming soon!

Thanks for playing. Please read the new updates to the rules.

My pleasure. I noticed only one post per week now. Is the open mic getting a little saturated? I've noticed the payouts went way down over the last few weeks. I know the price of steem is down but I have a feeling there's too many posts for the rewards also, seems like the payouts are down too far for it to just be the price of steem...

Great song Brother and nicely done. Good luck this week!