You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 89 by @Luzcypher (Unofficial Entry) - Try Again

in #openmic6 years ago

It was sweet of you to share this @luzcypher
I like the freshness of the songs when they are born.. sometimes as I write them and I go forward, they lose part of it... or they shift into something else...

Loved this line
Jump into the arms of the universe.
Hope it's going to catch me.

And actually is funny cos I'm a kind of person that do wonder about ants carrying weight and spiders doing industrious cobwebs hahaha XD and I "admire" them. No joke. I really give biscuits to the ants of my house just to see them working hahah XD
sounds weird I know :)

But I think they teach us things really...

I wish I could take the leap too like that eagle... Need to let go some fears and burdens to do so...
Maybe there is no edge at all.