Sort:  

ah man, beautiful guitar playing. Thank you!

thank you sir for your compliment ... I just try to play guitar in different ways.

Like it very much, I now that tune out of one of the oceans movie, it's more lyrical played there with strings and stuff, but you give it a very groovy note playing it fingerstyle!

I'm glad you liked it ... it took me a while to record this video to make sure I played in a consistent tempo.

Great job! Thanks for sharing.

thanks you sir...i saw your video also..very nice and smooth playing

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thank you sir for your continuosly support

sedap! was expecting some twisting though ;)

thanks caleb...you main piano and guitar juga sedap...menusuk kalbu.. :)

nice! sexy sax man has nothing on you!

you know im loving it this end my friend! those strings sound soooooo good you are awesome.

thanks soundlegion...you are sooooooo kinddd... :)

Nice arrangement and clean playing! U have a new follower

thank you sir