Sort:  

Just now seeing this. I am speechless. Like, jaw on the floor, no words.

Thank you, thank you thank you thank you
No one has ever put into words what I try to convey with my sound, until this moment. Thank you, for seeing me.

And that's the best compliment a curator can get.

I can't tell you how much this means to me. <3

As Ari's auntie and the one who onboarded her/encouraged her to enter the open mic – it's such a wonderful feeling to see others appreciating her as much as I do.

Thank you, @tcpolymathfrom the depths of my heart.

Thank you for bringing her here.

@arigenevieve is amazing @zipporah <3 really love her vibes :) she really reminded me on Elena Tonra from Daughter such beautiful voice

Isn't she just amazing? I was stunned as well!

I love Aris, so cute, so much and her voice is like velvet, caressing. One of the highlights of the week. So young and so talented, and her first post.... All the heartsies and best wishes in the world.

For me, I am rooting entirely for , this come regarding Spanish songs, @pechichemena he sings in Spanish but does provide always translation and though I love his performances every week, it stuck to my brain. And I think it is a good time to recognize her effort and talent he has shared consistently.

Luck Ari, pretty sure she will win or be on the top five.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Good choice, TC...

it's an excellent initiative and a good choice. Bravo!!
Regards!!

Sent another 2.4 SBD to cover the extra votes on the post.