You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The OpenSchool, First High School on the Blockchain: The Vision.

in #openschool6 years ago

A very interesting project, it catches my attention a lot, I am a retired teacher, I know that with a little study and dedication, I can manage to inculcate.
I congratulate you for raising interest in the quality training of students from any location in the world.

Sort:  

Hello @nayibe,
That would be great! Let me know what topic, and what level range, you would like to teach. I'll put you on a list, and when there is a match to make a pair, I'll contact you for a Skype discussion. If you have any questions feel free to contact me on Discord or Steemchat (@muphy).

Always help in primary school children. In the areas of literature and social sciences.

Hello @Naiybe,

Thank you! I will put you on the list.

I will post soon a little video showing how the lessons work out, and how you can set things up. Could you send me a discord message telling me about yourself and your teaching experience (or here in the comments if you don’t mind being public)?