You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Socially Aware Internet

in #openseed4 years ago

Sounds cool, you have my vote!

So, you're talking about the private side, and evoking passwords. Will it then even be possible to build something to store passwords or even media (pictures, docs, ...) with such a technology? Or am I completely mistaken?

Anyway, thank you for bringing real solutions to problems I wasn't thinking of.

Sort:  

Absolutely. In fact, OpenSeed already has music storage operational :)

That is very cool! :D

Media such as pictures,videos,music are a big YES (though video storage might be a way off). As far as passwords...It would depend on what you're wanting to do. If you want to join our discord channel and give an example of what you're thinking maybe we can figure out a solution or at least a better answer.

I think you answered well! I might join the discord tho, thank you!