Open source friendship

in #opensource7 years ago (edited)

Idea | Intro | << #blockchaincat >>

Hello steemians! Here is the new adventure of Blockchain Cat now having a good time with his longtime friend Tux. Time to enjoy barbecue, beer and their favorite food, bought with cryptocurrency like happened in the last adventure (Going shopping) for sure.

If you liked, please resteem, upvote or reply with your comments. If don't, feel free to make sugestions to improving the next stories. Thanks again!

If you want to create you own new stories with Blockchain Cat, it's under Creative Commons attribution license. Anyone can copy, distribute, display, perform and remix the work if credit the original creator. To make new versions easier, there is a shared public Google Slides file that you can copy and edit if you like.

2/15/2017 @wagnertamanaha


Idea | Intro | << #blockchaincat >>

Image host by Supload.com, get paid bitcoin to use internet

Log on Steemit and take rewards for your content too >>>

Sort:  

Nice! I still love that cat

You are invited to the next BBQ, just bring some milk =・ω・=

Hi! We hope to discuss your post today on our podcast!
Feel free to join us at 3pm CST / 9pm GMT at http://steemittalkpodcast.com!

I'm really liking your comics!
I added this to the @steemittalk podcast agenda to discuss this Saturday.

Wow, I feel it means I'll became famous (=・ω・=)θ~♪

Hehe, bring on the internet fame! :D

Thank you! I'll keep up to listen the program. If you crypto and blockchain experts guys could suggest some situations @blockchaincat can be envolved, I'm sure it will inspire future stories to be drawn here. Thanks and good luck for us all again!

We record Saturdays on our discord server if you'd like to ever join live and usually it's edited and posted about Monday.

Hehe, we may be able to think of some things for blockchaincat, I just wouldn't call us crypto/blockchain experts.

LOL. Some of those are protected species! I'm a big fan of Tux.

I didn't taste it yet but perhaps the sausage is made with artificial flavour ψ (=˘ڡ˘= )

@mallorcaman is persuading some bars to accept Steem for food and drink. Get down to Spain

What fun!
I found you because @steemittalk podcast shared your post. Just hit the follow button so I can follow your comics :)

♥♥♥ =・ω・=