You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Integrating GPT4All, Wordpress and Nextcloud: A Revolutionary Approach to AI-Driven Data and Content Management

in #opensource8 months ago

sounds very interesting ! looking forward to see more
but just not very much spare time right now..

Sort:  

Same, honestly. I hope I'm not biting off more than I can chew.

I have been squirreling away for a machine that I can edit on and use as a server, but this could require an additional machine with a high end graphics card and cpu just to run the AI. Trying not to let it get out of control financially and time-wise.

Thanks for stopping by.

due to my personal situation the only possibility would be a modern laptop...

I dont have a stable place/ basis/ anything.. and it looks like everyone will join me, by loosing theirs..
instead of me also getting some place anytime soon..