You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open to your Bliss, Corinth Workshop!! A few days left ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

in #opentoyourbliss โ€ข 6 years ago

WARNING - The message you received from @amirtheawesome1 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemiv
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the community valuable. Your support is really appreciated!

Sort: ย 

Sorry, I don't know what happened. but I just changed the key now. Thank for pointing it out. please I changed the key.

It's all fixed now. Main key is changed and it's all okay. Good catch.

I'm a very active user. I'm also part of a comedy group on steemit

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-round-8
Here you'll find my name as a judge.

I'm sorry I'm very stupid when it comes to phishing links and keeping my key secure. plus some people had access to my laptop but I have found a bullet proof mechanism now.