Abortion will do! In the words of a 23-year-old 24-year-old girl, all the chambers of the chamber turned away from their work.

in #operation6 years ago

The rake hospital, together with four doctors watching the patient. In the morning, severe pressure of the patient, many people outside are standing in the Syriel. Four doctors of the department of gynecology are very busy looking at the patient. At that time, four of them looked at the news of the abortion of a young girl. The girl's face fades, wearing Western dress, the impression of the face. The mid-age doctor asked Mrs. Luna, how many months? The girl said, five months is going on. Mrs. Luna replies in rage

hh.png

Abortion can not be done in five months, when the abortion has been so long? The girl said, I have tried many times this time, but I did not do any where, I did not do any abortion. I know about my pregnancy in three months. These two months did not make much effort. The girl said to me in a nagara. Mrs. Luna asked all the other patients to go out. Because she might have many secret words about the girl
May have to say. Mrs. Luna said to go out of the bedspace patients. Open up all, here everybody doctors. Say your words
The girl said, I do not have anything to say. I will make a comment. Mrs. Luna said, OK, tell me what is your name? The girl said, Titi. Mrs. Luna addressed a smile and asked, why are you trying to insult Titi? Why waste a life, say? According to Titi, I am not able to recognize this new life,

hh2.png

It will be illegal! Titi's tears broke down. The woman is crying at Mrs. Luner's table, leaving her head. Ms Luna said, keeping your head in mind said, tell your boyfriend your mother? Titi said that he had broken his breakup for three months. After leaving, I can know about the pregnancy. After that he tried to communicate with him but he has no whereabouts.
They took water from the bag and took water out of it and drank it. Then then
Beginning to say, I decided to marry my mother right before the news of pregnancy, and when I got breakup with my boyfriend, I gave it in marriage. But within me, another life is growing. What do I do now?
'What am I going to do now?' The question of depression in the face of four doctors of this huge room Titi said, in front of my mother's wedding, I can not show her face at home, which will have to be done soon. Mrs. Luna is the four of them

The most senior doctor in the doctor. So the rest heard the silence and did not say anything. Mrs. Luna said, if you are forced to abort your fear of honor, you lose your life, what is the benefit?
Titi says, Mam Ami want to live. I want a normal life, I have lived a very unusual life for a long time. I want release.
Mrs. Luna said, if we talk to the people of your house? Then maybe there will be a way out.