Weekly giveaway will still be a day or 2 away

in #opg2 years ago

Sorry that I haven't been able to get the weekly splinterlands giveaway and top 10/bonus draw winners out yet for this week.. been helping a friend move houses and it has been CHAOTIC!!!

Add in shifting things around and setting it up in the new place while dealing with a newborn baby and it has been so stressful.

I haven't been able to curate OPG posts, ONEUP posts with some nice amounts and to share with you all.
So once I get the things sorted and it calms down then I will complete the weekly post!

Don't forget to go check out the OPG Wheel of Luck so I can spin the wheel for many people each week and we can get those OPG tokens burned!

Enjoy the view of what I can currently enjoy sitting near. 😁

20220509_204909.jpg

Sort:  

Moving is always a nightmare. Someone willing to help you move automatically makes them the best of friends. Good on you.