You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Discussion Thread

in #opgaming6 years ago

Speaking of Smash Bros. Long, long ago my old friend would always come over to my house after school in junior high. We would constantly play Melee together. She was always Sheik and I would be Kirby and she would ALWAYS kick my ass! Goes to show how much of a loser I am.:P
Though, It prolly didn't help that she was a top teir character and I was literally bottom of the barrel trash teir!lmao sigh why did Sakurai make Kirby so trash in Melee?:'(

Who do you main in Smash @ddrfr33k ? I usually gravitate towards Kirby and King Dedede, and as of Sm4sh I've found a new found love for Charizard.

Sort:  

I ended up using Fox and Marth on Melee since those are the characters I like the most but on Smash 4 I developed love, care and respect for my boy Ike <3

I played more Smash 64, rather than melee. Back then, it was 4 player free for all with friends in high school, and I ran Samus as a brawler. Those were the days...