Operation Human Angels Actions (Apr 05 - Apr 11)

Good Deeds by Amazing Steemians!


(Video 12:45)

If you can't watch the video, scroll through the #ophumanangels actions Steemians have accomplished this week. I have so much hope for humanity when I see how much you all care, about each other, plants, animals...about Life.

#Ops are listed oldest to newest.

OpHumanAngels: Litter Walk #2 By @phoenixwren

#OpHumanAngels :: Litter Walk #1 By @lyndsaybowes

Chalk With Me In Denver #12 By @phoenixwren

I'm A Good Influence ;) By @phoenixwren

One of his neighbours painted messages on a rock and left it for others to find!!!!

I Think a Dog has Found Us, and His Name is Muñeca By @lynncoyle1

Dropping Cards at Avis By @chackett

On the back it said: "Be patient, life gets better".

#OpHumanangels: Litter Walk (Why the Beach until it gets dirty?) By @neilur

Rumi Ninja Notes #2 ~ Positivity Blitz at the Hospital By @karenfoster

The Brownie Fairy mini op. By @khackett

Those were some Beautiful Actions Hey?! Massive thanks to everyone contributing their time, and their stories. We hope one day you'll join in the fun! To see all of the other recent #OpHumanAngels actions go here >>> https://steemit.com/created/ophumanangels

OpHumanAngels Philanthropy.jpeg

Sort:  

a few wonderful activities can change things for the better

Absolutely, and if you do any action like this please post about it so we can support you! Use the #ophumanangels tag we'll find your article.

Thx Lyndsay. You are a light in a very dim world, and I really enjoy your ophumanangel posts - they brighten my long dreary days. Keep it up!

That's great to hear, I'm glad everyone's actions help you feel good inside <3

Thank you for being a part of the community @war-tp!

Very inspiring ❤️ World wouldn't be the same without you. It's a much brighter place cos of you. 🌎❤️✌️

I know you'd have a lot of great stories to share in the #ophumanangels tag Tony, most recently the snake story!

I never thought of it like that for steemit. I'll write that up shortly.

Thanks for the little push I got the snake story done. Record time. Under 24 hours 😂 I could be growing up getting all responsible.

Another inspirational round up, thank you! And thanks to everyone who does ops!!! Y'all inspire me to keep going and try new missions! 💚

Thank you for always being so creative with your Ops, you inspire the hell out of me Phe!!!

Paying it forwards, Love it!
Keep up the good work everyone, together WE can make the World a nicer place to live in.

Thanks so much for perusing through the actions this week Becky!! Yesss!! Together, we got this!!!

Brilliantly found awesome #ophumanangels activities of other steemians by you @lyndsyabowes. I'm enjoying to see this early morning here.

That's wonderful to hear, I'm glad we brought you joy! Have a blessed day @madushanka :)

Wow! The team has been extra busy this past week! Every little bit helps to make this world a better place.

Thanks for the support and the good vibes, we love you @cecicastor!!

Thank you for apprecited my work @lyndsaybowes😊
Hope in the future I be able to make the better and spread more goodness everywhere that I am😃

Wooow post @phoniexwren very helpful to enlighten the environment, I will try

![IMG_20180413_021424.jpg](

Awesome! I can't wait to see your #ophumanangels #litterwalk!!

Okay sister😘 I also can not wait to clean my neighborhood.
Spirit #teamhumans😋

This post has been inspiring to do a cleanup. With a bank drive through to the immediate southeast of my property, winter's end normally leave an assortment of empty tim's, bank receipts and who knows what other surprises in my yard. Will try to document. Hope it counts. 😎

Awesome!! Can't wait to see your Op in the tag!!!!! WOOOHOOO!!!! Heaven yes it counts!!

This post always makes me happy and sad! The litter everywhere ugh!! but there's people picking it up hooray! Do you know what I mean?? :)

Thank you again for including me and my little Muneca :) I'd forgotten what a pain in the rear puppies can be lol It's a good thing he's cute haha

Awww...yesssssss...poor puppies, the eternal toddlers... <3 <3 I hope you and that little cutie can come to an understanding soon hahahaha!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Well I'm not quitting until 'that cutie' understands me haha

Aww this collection is so awesome! I just created a charity post for nature, so I figured I'd check out what other charitable things are happening on Steemit. It's so good to see there are still nice people in this world. I love these random acts of kindness.

And I'm also going to hunt down that brownie recipe, they look delicious...

Awesome, feel free to use the #ophumanangels tag for your actions! <3 <3 Good luck with the brownies xox

Thanks, I'll do that! :D

You are really an angle mam @lyndsaybowse. Those activities can really make the world batter. I love you mam. Thank you so much for sharing with us.

I loved the brownie fairy op...

Great work mam... really impressive ☺

I really watching to your video.and that is great.so thanks for share next video

Thanks for share next post

GREAT VIDEO SIR........KEEP IT UP