Sharing taste with friends is very beautiful

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

image

Back in #OpHumanAngels 5 share happiness with others
tober.steem (46) in ophumanangels • 10 days ago
Hello all friends. How are you. I'm @tober.steem coming back with the #OpHumanAngels tag. Surely you know what the ophumanangels tag is. Ophumanangels are doing good to all beings.

It is very happy that we can do good to all beings on this earth. But doing good to all that is what we do. Because we can not live alone. We must need others. Then the way to live with others. We must make good in our lives.

Eat 1 rice wrap with 3 friends
image

No wonder the three of us then a pack of rice. Because we very often we do with eating together with friends. I feed them. Because I'm just this. which I can give them. Because only one pack I bought. And the three of us ate one pack of rice.

Although only with one piece of chicken meat we eat light. And with three hands. I bought this rice in the city of krung mane located in aceh indonesia

Little child
image

This little boy when I get home from school I see them very weak and thirsty. I am and as much as I can give them. I have given them a drink. But with these drinks they are very happy even though there is no hargany drinks that I give.

image

This number is all of us with friends who cut and compiled this number to make it easy to pick up and give to all motorcycle users. Otherwise we give this number if all their vehicles will be lost. With this number there will hopefully not be lost.

Only this steemian friend I can tell with my story and my friend. hopefully useful for you all. With this #ophumanangels tag. i can share my hudup story everyday. Hopefully I can be quick to give a better story than a bit. best regards for the steemit from @tober.steem

Sort:  

This is the same thing you posted 12 days ago. Don't do that!