VILLAIN: I'm not a Whale or a Dolphin, I'm a SHARK

in #opinion8 years ago

I'm a Shark because I never flag anything, instead I let it sink to the bottom of the ocean where it belongs.

(Look I found something valuable!)

I don't expend energy reducing the buoyancy of others. Even when I come across a highly disagreeable post about how there should be this thing called Government and it's such great meat that I need to be forced to eat it... I just ignore it because I know it's rotten. And who knows... you never know when a dead fish might get reanimated by a dose of philosophy. Maybe you think I need a dose of philosophy, if so put it in the comments below.

I'm a Shark because I'm always surveying the reef, looking for juicy content (and when I say reef I mean NEW not TRENDING) because I love being the first to sink my teeth in. The best posts are submerged deep in the Steemit reef. But if old meat is what you prefer... well, to each their own.

I'm a shark because I'm obsessed with producing valuable capitalist content for a world that is thirsty for some good o'll anarchocapitalism, and there is no one thirsty than I.

I'm a Shark because I only upvote content when it provided me with something valuable. (Of course what you find valuable may be drastically different than what I find valuable, and that's the beauty of Capitalism)

(Something Valuable is inherently hard to find)

I'm a shark because I punch my keyboard day after day (three days now), regardless of how many upvotes I get, I just keep writing.

I'm also Villainous, and Sharks are Villainous, so if your interested in more Villainous content check out @escapehatch , a reef of Villainous reads.

VILLAIN: How I (accidentally) DELETED The Work Of An Entire Film Production
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@escapehatch/villain-how-i-accidentally-deleted-the-work-of-an-entire-film-production

VILLAIN: Anarchy Argument On Road Trip To Las Vegas
https://steemit.com/anarchy/@escapehatch/villain-anarchy-argument-on-road-trip-to-las-vegas

(FYI - I had to repost this as a result of several of the images not loading properly so if that cheetah bot shows up just check me out @escapehatch)

Sort:  

Agreed. Let nature take its course.

Nature's course is the only way - Huh? someone else got to the whole villain thing first