You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opioids vs Medical Cannabis: Which is better for our Wounded Warriors?

in #opioids7 years ago

I would stay well away from opioids if you are not VERY knowledgeable on using them. They are extremely addictive.. my source is some of my own holistic patients and my mother! I have seen sick people who have never had addiction issues suddenly get hooked on opioids so please take with great caution ♥.

Cannabis on the other hand is as far as I am concerned one of the if not "THE" best holistic medication anyone with an ailment/terminal disease could take for themselves. Other than a possible "high" effect there is little to no harm that can come from using large amounts of this medicinal plant it is simply magnificent. @scottybuckets, thank you so much for taking the time writing this post

Lots of love to you

Sort:  

Thank you for your insight!

thanks for a wonderful write up. I did re-steem your article..