A new opportunity

in #opportunity5 years ago


It is always special when you give yourself the opportunity to start over.

I was a very dedicated and focused steemian but after seeing how lonely this place was I decided to use my skills somewhere else.

But that doesn't mean I will waste a great opportunity when I see it.

My name is Nerio Parra, welcome to my blog.


Photo: Source

Opportunity?


As I mentioned several times in my blog, opportunity is always there, waiting to be discovered, taken and this times it comes in the form of another social network but that it still feels like home.

Sports talk social


Sportstalksocial gives us the opportunity to talk about sports and the fascinating events that happen all around the world related to this topic that some of us love and ALSO enjoy the opportunity of having new coins on the market and all the possibilities that this involves.

Not only sports


Something that also made my interest peak was Steem engine and the market inside. So many new ways create value and grow that it is hard to believe.

If you are coming back to Steemit, my recommendation is that you take a look at all these new possibilities since that are also new social networks and many new projects that you can enjoy.

For some time all my posts will be in the #Sportstalk tag and will be for this new community that seems very active and that's what I was looking for on Steemit previously.

Hope to see you around!!!!

Thanks for reading



Do you want to support my content? You can tip me using Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Bitcoin wallet: 1KidyEZ22YCUcGPLrc3Lu92gZYZgP5qn2

Ethereum wallet: 0x9dfac08159fc5e25e7990779346564b1d61a14ee

Sort:  

@neri0x Steem engine is my favorite too.... Thanks for making such interesting blog... Keep it up!!! Gbu =)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. I recommend you check sportstalksocial too.

Its a great opportunity.

I know right? I cant believe it honestly. I dreamed to be early adopter at ANYTHING and this looks so nice!