You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRANSLATION OPPORTUNITY ON STEEMIT – Building Our Community and Reaching Out to Others While Earning STEEM

in #opportunity8 years ago

This is a great idea. I was wondering if I could somehow post your article under my name with the same message? To be fair, what compensation do you want? 100% of the SBD? I really love this idea, so I think more exposure is necessary, and I'd be up for people translating my blog posts into foreign languages too!

Sort:  

If any other user desires to offer the same opportunity that I have here, that is certainly an option that they have.

If anyone else desired to do the same, I would not consider it wrong for them to do so.

If you would like to just paste my text on a post with your name, I am okay with that, and if you desire to share some of the profits you get from that post with me I will not turn down your offer.

Thanks, and you have my full permission.