You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Oracle-D platform: NOW LIVE!

in #oracle-d6 years ago

Blockchain technology I do accept as true with is the primary accurate flow made in a long time, will assist this idea not simplest in cryptocurrencies, Contracts with other notable inventions on the horizon.
I thought this was going to be awful. Was pleasantly surprised. I can't believe I'm about to say this but I would actually like to hear another one.

However, there may be more to love about blockchain generation than simply its decentralization. due to the fact miners are running 24 hours a day and 7 days every week to affirm transactions, they may be settled much faster than through conventional banking, which sticks to ordinary groups hours, closes for the weekends, and frequently holds price range for a few days. plus, without an intermediary, transaction fees can definitely go down with blockchain.