You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Oracle-D platform: NOW LIVE!

in #oracle-d6 years ago

Hey @oracle-d, @starkerz and @anarcotech!

This is seriously going to be the most important app on the entire Steem blockchain. You've seriously brought the gig economy to Steem all by yourselves!

Just wanted to let you know I reviewed the platform on another great Steem app Steemhunt. Here is the link if you're interested. 40% of the Steemhunt post's earnings will go to you guys... hope it helps!

Sort:  

that's very kind @urbangladiator. I agree with your point about bringing the gig economy to the blockchain...the other thing of course is by bringing new money in, this supports the whole ecosystem.

Hi @anarcotech ! I believe you missed checking my last post:

https://steemit.com/trade-io/@gold84/idagyoa-trade-io-or-how-to-make-a-trade-on-its-crypto-exchange

Looking forward to your feedback!

Regards, @gold84

Thanks for your reply, unfortunately I didn't realise the actual developer of Steemhunt had already hunted @oracle-d because it's so important...

... I completely agree, which is why I said that @oracle-d might be the most important app on the Steem blockchain, because it literally helps us all with that increased investment.

I've actually been thinking up ideas of how to get businesses to use all the labour available to them on the blockchain, and you guys actually did it! Amazing!

Hi @anarcotech ! I imagine you have been very busy with @starkerz with everything on @oracle-d !

Here is a post I made today about similarities of @oracle-d and @promo-steem with the KARMA APP on the eos blockchain that @dallasrushing is the founder, and @lukestokes is advisor.

On the post, I also encourage @dallasrusing to check the possibilities of @oracle-d to promote or share the word on the KARMA APP project. Also, a possible airdrop to Steem Holders.

https://steemit.com/karmaapp/@gold84/karma-app-dallasrushing-created-this-decentralized-app-on-eos-to-do-good-to-mankind-lukestokes-is-an-advisor-on-the-project

Looking forward to your thoughts on this!

Regards, @gold84