You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge Milestone: Finally Made It to Orca!

in #orca4 years ago

You not sold your soul to the highest bidder yet? What was it last time? Oh yes families, children, Looking for another sugar daddy? Another sweet earner? As bad as any politician ever, now where is the book you claimed to be writing? Between me and him, and nobody else, history speaks volumes and I will not call you sir out of contempt!

Sort:  

lmao, isn't it time for you to rage quit again? Thank you for not calling me sir. The way you pass that title (as well as legend) denigrates any meaning it would hold. Sorry I seem to still be eating at you, but I refuse to pay rent for the space in your head I seem to be taking.

Again, where is the book? Evidence of it, you whore, I detest you as I detest them, and no, you ae not getting fucking called sir, you whore, NEXT!

Typical left wing bollox, is it not time for you to rage quit, you voting for some leader again? Fuck me you sound like antifa, or any other political mind fart, do us all a favor will you, and NO I am not consumed by you, I detest you, I just happened to find your vile stinking vitriol on someones page I actually intellectually like, unlike you! Now run along and find your next cash cow.