A beautiful Plant is Like Having a Friend Around

in #orchids5 years ago (edited)

If you wonder where I have been?
Well, it´s not that far from my computer, but I´m busy with my work and my hobby.

My hobbies are all about orchids and tillandsia plants and, my diamond painting, which is time-consuming and great.

About my orchids. I am converting my orchids in water cultured plants,
It took some time before my orchids are used to it.
As far as I heard water-cultured orchids would give a lot of flowers and, orchid roots are very decorative in any way.

Anyway, have you heard about Tillandsia, it is quite amazing.
It doesn´t need soil, less water consumption, and no need for roots.
It´s an air plant. They are taking their food through their leaves.

I´m sharing you some photos of my orchids and tillandsia.
IMG_1747.jpgB8C628D5-F117-46E1-A6AF-14F0503AD5F1.JPGIMG_1878.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, @twirllinks!

You just got a 0.48% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.



This article has been selected and voted by @omnesplantae Content Curator, visit the discord server for a 360 ° travel experience! https://discord.gg/zd7vFSz