Announcement: Forming A Group - The Legion of Evil Steemians

in #organization6 years ago (edited)

I am starting a group dedicated to increasing group member SP so we can accomplish more and to fund a few projects I find worthy. These projects include supporting libertarian and anarchist content creators, helping Steemians from poorer parts of the world, and supporting other worthy projects on Steem.

jpg

Image Source

The name is an homage to The Legion of Doom from the old Super Friends cartoon from the 80s. We will not actually be evil. :-p

Membership will be restricted based on the following criteria:

  1. What do you do with your SP?
    If you aren't powering up a large percentage, then you are not eligible.

  2. What kind of curator are you?
    Do you properly manage your SP so you aren't casting worthless votes? Are you even curating? If you are a poor curator then you are not eligible.

  3. Do you comment?
    If you aren't making quality comments on at least a few blogs then you are not eligible.

  4. What kind of attitude do you have?
    Negative Nancy need not apply. No time for whiners. Only positive people who are actively trying to make a difference in their lives, in the world, and on Steem are eligible.

I am currently seeking like minded Steemians who are interested in leadership positions, I need help building this thing. This is a crucial time where we have the opportunity to build something great before Steem mass adoption happens. If you are new to Steem like me and haven't found a group or project that really resonates with you but aren't content to sit on the side lines, this may be the project for you.

If you are interested leave a comment and I will get back to you when time permits. I work long hours so it may take a bit.



If you like what you read here then please give it an upvote and a resteem. Follow @wdougwatson to keep up with my journey to freedom.

Until next time, Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem someone from the group and pay 0.1 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and then post in the group and you will be approved, upvoted by clixmoney and active members of the group, and resteemed by other members.

If you pay 0.5 steem or steem dollar you get all of that + my resteem to more than 2600 followers and you don't have to resteem anyone in this case.

meh. I don't do pay services at this time. I wasn't aware you had changed the group rules. cya

yes we changed them, because I am working hard all the day checking if people are resteeming each other or not, if they are writing quality posts or not, also I came with the idea of inviting active members to work with me and now I have 5 people they upvote all paid posts, so it's really profitble.

well , this is an important issue so I may pay for it when i get my next payout.

Thanks for that nice boost @kevinwong. I almost fell out of my chair. :-D

this was a test

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wdougwatson to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here