I would like to sell a kidney (quisiera vender un riñón)

in #organos6 years ago (edited)

maybe this is the most strange and grotesque publication that you have ever seen in your life, or maybe you are like me, of which nothing surprises you anymore ..
All my life, since I have conscientious use, I told my mother that if I'm going to die, do my organs, maybe someone needs them ...
In these last days I have gotten an idea in my head that keeps going round and round, due to the terrible crisis in my country Venezuela and thought a lot about emigrating to Peru, Chile or other countries with jobs and with a safer economy since I am young, I am 25 years old and a boy of 7 who does not deserve to live without a future, I studied, I graduated, I am a Superior Technician in Industrial Relations but there are no companies or sources of employment, so it occurs to me that I do not consume alcohol, I do not smoke, I do not use drugs, I do not have vices and most likely my organs are healthy. Could it be that if I maintain the healthy life that I live, I can live with only one kidney? Could it be that selling one of my organs with the resources to leave Venezuela? I do not know the truth, this idea is in my head and I think it is the only means or solution to which I can resort, you in my place what would you do?
desdmaybe this is the most strange and grotesque publication that you have ever seen in your life, or maybe you are like me, of which nothing surprises you anymore ..
All my life, since I have conscientious use, I told my mother that if I'm going to die, do my organs, maybe someone needs them ...
In these last days I have gotten an idea in my head that keeps going round and round, due to the terrible crisis in my country Venezuela and thought a lot about emigrating to Peru, Chile or other countries with jobs and with a safer economy since I am young, I am 25 years old and a boy of 7 who does not deserve to live without a future, I studied, I graduated, I am a Superior Technician in Industrial Relations but there are no companies or sources of employment, so it occurs to me that I do not consume alcohol, I do not smoke, I do not use drugs, I do not have vices and most likely my organs are healthy. Could it be that if I maintain the healthy life that I live, I can live with only one kidney? Could it be that selling one of my organs with the resources to leave Venezuela? I do not know the truth, this idea is in my head and I think it is the only means or solution to which I can resort, you in my place what would you do? Would you buy my kidney?

tal ves esta sea la publicación mas extraña y grotesca que hayas visto en tu vida, o tal vez eres como yo, de los que ya nada les sorprende..
toda mi vida, desde que tengo uso de conciencia le e dicho a mi madre que si voy a morir done mis órganos, tal vez alguien los necesite...
en estos últimos días se me a metido una idea en mi cabeza que no deja de darme vueltas y vueltas, debido a la terrible crisis que vive mi país Venezuela e pensado mucho en emigrar a Perú, Chile u otros países con fuentes de empleo y con una economía mas segura ya que soy joven, tengo 25 años y un niño de 7 que no merece vivir sin futuro, estudie, me gradué, soy Técnico Superior en Relaciones Industriales pero aquí no hay empresas ni fuentes de empleo, entonces se me ocurre que no consumo alcohol, no fumo, no me drogo, no poseo vicios y que muy probablemente mis órganos están sanos. ¿sera que si mantengo la vida sana que llevo puedo vivir con un solo riñón? ¿sera que vendiendo uno de mis órganos consigo los recursos para salir de Venezuela? la verdad no se, esta idea la llevo en mi cabeza y creo que es el único medio o solución al que puedo recurrir, tu en mi lugar que harías?
¿comprarías mi riñón?

riñonimagen.jpg