Original photo by @ndbeledrifts : gold bluffs campground

image.jpeg After a very rough road, with many big puddles we finally arrived deep in the redwoods, on the beach. When we travelled past the extremely tall trees, it was a deep sense of mystery that only multiplied when we encountered a massive herd of elk on the road and across a field that was their sacred courting and mating ground. I was having some personal experiences with a few female elk who I was waiting to cross the road I was driving on, and I only was able to take some pictures after those moments face to face with many very large animals. Thanks for reading! Keep on steeming! Also please comment, resteem, follow, upvote-- have a nice day ! :)

Sort:  

well taken photo

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

https://discord.gg/8AqN2Qt

Thank you for your comment!

I appreciate your support, thank you. Upvoted